10 Influencial Books

Brains and Beauty

So, there is a tag going around YouTube called 10 Influential books started by ReadSusieRead, who adapted it from Facebook. I thought it would be fun to do it here too.

These are 10 books that have left some type of impact on me (in no particular order):

1. Gone With the Wind by Margaret Mitchell: I began reading this book when I was 12 years old, 12 years old!!! Why did my middle school have this in their library? I don’t know, but I do know this was the first books that got me interested in historical fiction. I was living in Atlanta at the time, so it was fun to see names that I recognized.  It actually took me 2 years to finish it, it has over 1000 pages and that a lot! But I loved it, I loved the history, the love story, it’s so…

View original post 939 more words

Leave a Reply

